Diana Ross
Thu, 3rd Jul — 0 notes
Paris

11 tracks produced by 9th Wonder featuring samples by Bobby Womack. RIP.

Tue, 1st Jul — 2 notes
Fri, 20th Jun — 0 notes
Fri, 6th Jun — 0 notes
Tue, 3rd Jun — 0 notes
Mon, 26th May — 0 notes
Wed, 21st May — 0 notes
Mon, 19th May — 1 note
Wed, 14th May — 0 notes
Mon, 12th May — 0 notes

badstreetwalker:

Kanye West

cant nobody tell Kanye nothing no more ….. he’s MJ approved

(Source: sxirei)

Tue, 6th May — 2,210 notes
Next